Harteez – Scripture (Ep)

Harteez – Scripture (Ep) Mp3 Download

Multi-talented rapper, Harteez has released is latest EP tagged “Scripture (EP)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Scripture (EP)” consists of six (6) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Bella Shmurda, Otega, Moscow Pella, Martinsfeelz, Mohbad which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Harteez songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Harteez Scripture Ep

  1. The Book Of  Attention

  2. Cool Temper (Feat. Martinsfeelz)

  3. Iwo Lomo (Feat.  Moscow Peller)

  4. CashOut 2.0 (Feat. Mohbad)

  5. Imperfection (Feat. Otega)

  6. Gat You (Feat. Bella Shmurda)


Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top