9ice – Afro Juju (Album)

9ice – Afro Juju (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Afropop Singer and Songwriter, 9ice hashas released is latest Album tagged Afro Juju”. 

This amazing album tagged “Afro Juju” consists of ten (10) solid and dope tracks with a no featuring, which was pass on in the years 2022.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest9ice songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.

Tracklist Of 9ice  Afro Juju Album

  1. Iba

  2. Murebo

  3. Otami

  4. I Cancel

  5. Power Must  Change  Hands

  6. Olorun Loni Kori Be E

  7. Gbare Gbare

  8. Iwaju

  9. Oloore

  10. Aranbada


Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top