Waje – The MisFit (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Waje has released is latest EP tagged “The MisFit (Album)”. 

This amazing album tagged “The MisFit” consists of Twelve (12) solid and dope tracks with a featured artist like Ice Prince, Passi, D’Banj Josey which was pass on in the years 2022.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Waje songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.

Tracklist Of Waje Album

  1. Bigger (feat. Ice Prince)

  2. Never Stop (feat. Passi)

  3. Not Waiting

  4. LockUp

  5. Try Me

  6. Miss You Like Crazy

  7. What I Want

  8. Show Me Something (feat. Josey)

  9. Oroma (feat. D’Banj)

  10. Controller

  11. Carry Your Head

  12. Aje