T Flexzy – The Ladies Doctor (Ep)

T Flexzy – The Ladies Doctor (Ep) Mp3 Download

Up and Coming Singer and Songwriter, T Flexzy has released a brand-new mind-blowing smash Ep dubbed “The Ladies Doctor”.

This amazing album tagged “The Ladies Doctor (Ep)” consists of six (5) solid and dope tracks with a single no featured artist which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest T Flexzy songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.



Tracklist Of T Flexzy The Ladies Doctor Ep

  1. Last Last (Feat. Verdict)

  2. Omotena

  3. Better Days

  4. Fine Girls

  5. Thanksgiving (Celestial)


Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top