Spinall – Top Boy (Album)

Spinall – Top Boy (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Disc Jockey and record producer, Spinall has called attention of is fanz by releasing a mind-blowing song tagged Top Boy (Album)”.

This amazing album tagged “Top Boy (Album)” will consists of (15) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Spinall songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Spinall Top Boy Album

  1. Cruise (Feat. Azanti & Zaiam)

  2. Everyday (Feat. Minz)

  3. Give Me Love (Feat. Niniola)

  4. Cloud 9 (Feat. Adekunle Gold)

  5. Oshey (Feat. BNXN & Stefflon Don)

  6. Top Mama (Feat. Reekado & Phyno)

  7. Honest (Feat. TSB, Tay Iwar & Tamera)

  8. Palazzo ( Feat. Asake)

  9. Bow Down (Feat. Amaarae)

  10. Outside (Feat. Blxckie & LadiPoe)

  11. Just to Be (Feat. Jess Of VanJess)

  12. Bunda (Feat. Kemuel & Olamide)

  13. Sere (Remix) [Feat. Fireboy & 6LACK)

  14. Power (Remember Who You Are) [Feat Summer Walker DJ Snake & Äyanna)

  15. Power (Remember Who You Are) [Feat. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C)


Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top