Seyi Vibez – Memory Card (Ep) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Seyi Vibez has released is latest EP tagged “Memory Card (Ep)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Memory Card (Ep)” consists of five (5) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Yxng Ka, which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Seyi Vibez songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on

Tracklist Of Seyi Vibez Ep

  1. G.O.A.T

  2. Para Boi

  3. Alaska

  4. IG Story

  5. Love Is War (Feat. Yxng Ka)