Portable – Ika Of Africa (Full Album)

Follow Us Now!

Portable – Ika Of Africa (Album) Mp3 Download

Mr Zazu, Portable has released a brand-new mind-blowing smash song dubbed “Ika Of Africa ” .

Portable had cemented his rise on the music scene with the release of singles this year from “Azaman” to “Money Before You Love.” Portable’s Ika Of Africa is set to be released album of 16 track on Friday the 25th of November.


Tracklist of Ika Of Africa Album by Portable Below:

  1. Portable – Kosalabaro

  2. Portable – Apostle

  3. Portable – Plan B

  4. Portable – Agbara

  5. Portable – Wonmo

  6. Portable – Kayamanta

  7. Portable – Woto Woto

  8. Portable – Street ti Take Over

  9. Portable – Hello Baby

  10. Portable – Oluwa Where You Dey

  11. Portable – Ji Masun

  12. Portable – Get Money First

  13. Portable – Werey Alasho

  14. Portable – Ika

  15. Portable – Grateful

  16. Portable – Anonymous Eyon Pablo


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update Join Telegram for Movie Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.