[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – 1Hour Amapiano Mix

Energy DJ OP Dot has just released his latest mixtape, titled “1 Hour Amapiano Mix,” and it’s an incredible musical journey. This carefully put-together compilation invites everyone to dive into the captivating rhythms of Amapiano music.

Whether you’re a die-hard Amapiano fan or simply curious about the genre, this mixtape is a must-listen. Let DJ OP Dot’s mixtape transport you to the exciting world of Amapiano rhythms, where you’ll experience an unforgettable musical adventure that will keep you dancing throughout the hour.

Don’t miss out on the chance to explore the vibrant sounds of Amapiano. Grab a copy of DJ OP Dot’s “1 Hour Amapiano Mix” and get ready to groove to the irresistible beats and melodic tunes that will have you moving from start to finish.

Tracks List 

  1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
  2. Asake Ft Olamide – Amapaino 
  3. Jobe London – Sukendleleni 
  4. DJ OP Dot Ft Billirano & Waziyung – Money 
  5. Wizkid – Bad To Me 
  6. Seyi Vibez – Bank Of America 
  7. Dj Tarico Ft BurnaBoy – Yaba Buluku 
  8. Vigro Deep – Ghost Producer 
  9. BNXN Ft Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez – Gwagalada
  10. Casta Tich – Big Flexa 
  11. Davido – Champion Sound 
  12. Dj Neptune – Nobody Amapiano 
  13. DJ OP Dot Ft Billirano & Waziyung – Money 
  14. Kabza De Samll – Sponono 
  15. Mr Eazi Ft Dj Tarico – Partek 
  16. MR JazziQ – Woza 
  17. Peruzzi Ft FireBoy – Southy Love 
  18. Rema  – Holiday 
  19. Vigro deep – Lalaza 
  20. Rexxie Ft Wizkid -Abracadabra 
  21. The Lowkeys – Stolen Goods 
  22. Crayon – Ijo Laba Laba 
  23. Poco Lee & HotKid – Otilor 
  24. Seyi Vibez – Chance 
  25. Spyro Ft Tiwa Savege  – Who is Your Guy 
  26. Majeeed Ft Tiwa Savage – Gbese
  27. Zlatan Ft Seyi Vibez – R.T.B.L
  28. AjeSings – Dada Di 
  29. Adekunle Gold ft Davido – High 
  30. DJ OP Dot Ft Billirano & Waziyung – Money 
  31. Davido – Feel 
  32. Mohbad – Ask About Me 
  33. Adekunle Gold Ft Zinoleesky – Party No Day Stop 
  34. Asake – 2:30 
  35. Ayra Starr – Sability 
  36. Seyi Vibez – Alaska 
  37. Asake – Joha 
  38. Voltage of Hype – Amapaino Breakfast 
  39. FireBoy – Somebody 
  40. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu 
Download, Listen and Enjoy ;



Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top