Korede Bello – Beauty & Bliss (Album)

Beauty & Bliss by Korede Bello (Album)

Nigerian Renowned Singer and Songwriter, Korede Bello has released a mind-blowing Album tagged Beauty & Bliss.

This amazing album tagged “Beauty & Bliss (Album)” consists of six (8) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Yemi Alade which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Korede Bello songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Korede Bello Beauty & Bliss Album

  1. Yoga

  2. Waiting

  3. Full Time

  4. For Me (Feat. Yemi Alade)

  5. Maria

  6. Jejely (Feat. Mr Eazi)

  7. Way Life Goes

  8. Complete


Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top