Jaywillz – Pretty Inside Mp3 Download

Nigerian Afro-Pop singer and songwriter, Jaywillz has a mind-blowing Alhum tagged “Pretty Inside”.

This amazing album tagged “Pretty Inside” consists of six (6) solid and dope tracks with a no featured artist, which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Jaywillz songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Jaywillz Pretty Inside Ep 

  1. Good Life

  2. Ocean

  3. Colours

  4. Lobatan

  5. Fine

  6. Calvary