EMPIRE – Where We Come From, VOL. 1 Album

EMPIRE – Where We Come From, VOL. 1 Album Mp3 Download

EMPIRE Music Distributor  has released a new mind-blowing album dubbed “Where We Come From, VOL. 1 Album” featuring different Celebrity artists.

We strongly recommend that you include this excellent song in your repertoire because you will certainly enjoy listening to it.

As a consequence, if you hear music, you may only be familiar with the most recent exciting hits for Your Listening Pleasure.

The appearances includes Wande Coal, Asake, Fireboy DML, BNXN, Navy Kenzo, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, KiDi, Leil, Tolani, Black Sherif, Cheque, June Freedom, and L.A.X, among others.


Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top