Dremo – No Pressure (Ep)

Follow Us Now!

Dremo – No Pressure (Ep) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Dremo returned with a mind-blowing Ep tagged “No Pressure”. He is currently signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW). 

This amazing album tagged “No Pressure (Ep)” will consists of 5 solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Dremo with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.

Tracklist Of Dremo No Pressure Ep

  1. My Way 

  2. Holy Pass (Feat. 1da Banton)

  3. Doyin

  4. Pick Up

  5. Pesin (Feat. Jerry Shaffer & Dj Yk Mule)


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update Join Telegram for Movie Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.