Bad Boy Timz – No Bad Boy, No Party (Album)

Bad Boy Timz – No Bad Boy, No Party Album Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Bad Boy Timz has released a mind-blowing Album tagged “No Bad Boy, No Party”.

This amazing album tagged “No Bad Boy, No Party (Album)” consists of six (11) solid and dope tracks with a featured artist Olamide, Shenseea, BNXN (Buju), Zlatan which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Bad Boy Timz songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Bad Boy Timz – No Bad Boy, No Party [Album]

  1. Igboro

  2. Tossmitoss

  3. Lockdown

  4. Santorini

  5. Skelele (Feat. Olamide)

  6. Pop (Alcohol Alcohol)

  7. On Me

  8. I Salute (Feat. Zlatan)

  9. Move Remix (Feat. Shenseea)

  10. Mental

  11. Make Sense (Feat. BNXN (Buju)


Join Whatsapp for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top